Memphis To Nashville '61

DKK 599,00

FTD Books have released their new book, ‘Memphis To Nashville ’61’ and our order is on the way to us now. This book gives a comprehensive account of the two Memphis charity shows that Elvis performed at the Ellis Auditorium on a cold day in February 1961.

På lager

Varenummer (SKU): ftd_book_209_memphistonash Kategori:


1. There’s Always Me
3. It’s A Sin
4. Sentimental Me
5. Starting Today
6. Gently
8. In Your Arms
9. Put The Blame On Me
10. Judy
11. I Want You With Me
12. I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell

13. Press Conference (March 25, 1961)
14. Elvis Is Made An Honorary Colonel (March 8 1961)