Hjem » Shop » Label » Memphis Mansion Label » CD: From Elvis At Sun

CD: From Elvis At Sun

99 kr.

På lager


Memphis Mansion Label
From Elvis At Sun
for første gang i stereo!
The Sun Singles:
1. That’s All Right
2. Blue Moon of Kentucky
3. Good Rockin’ Tonight
4. I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine
5. Milkcow Blues Boogie
6. You’re a Heartbreaker
7. Baby Let’s Play House
8. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
9. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
10. Mystery Train
More Sun Masters:
11. Harbor Lights
12. I Love You Because
13. Blue Moon
14. Tomorrow Night
15. I’ll Never Let You Go
16. Just Because
17. My Baby’s Gone
18. Trying To Get To You
19. When It Rains It Really Pours
All tracks previously released in ‘mono’.

Yderligere information

Vægt 0,200 kg